A Letter of Encouragment From God’s Word

shepherd-sheep-12

Dear Chosen One, holy and beloved,

I know the plans I have for you. These plans are to prosper you and not to harm you. These plans I have for you are to give you hope and a future. Commit your way to Me; trust in Me, and I will act on your behalf. Trust in Me with all your heart. Don’t depend on your own understanding. Seek My will in all you do, and I will show you which path to take.

Be humbled, therefore, under My mighty hand, that I may exalt you at the right time. And cast all your cares on Me, for I am the One Who takes care of you.

You are My masterpiece! I have created you anew in Christ Jesus, so you can do the good things I planned for you long ago. For I formed your inward parts; I knitted you together in your mother’s womb. Even before a word is on your tongue I know every one of them. I hem you in, behind and before, and lay My hand upon you. I saw you before you were born. Every day of your life was recorded in My book; Every moment was laid out before a single day had passed.

I will guide you continually and satisfy your desire in scorched places and make your bones strong. You shall be like a watered garden, like a spring of water, whose waters do not fail. I will instruct you and teach you in the way you should go; I will counsel you with My eye upon you.

Oh beloved, I establish your steps, when you delight in My way. Even though you stumble, you will never fall, for I hold you by the hand. Eye has not seen, nor ear heard, neither have entered into the heart of man, the things which I have prepared for you because you love Me. There is surely a future hope for you, and your hope will not be cut off. I will fulfill My purpose for you; My steadfast love endures forever. I will not forsake the work of My hands!

The LORD of hosts has sworn: “As I have planned, so shall it be, and as I have purposed, so shall it stand!”

For my thoughts are not your thoughts, neither are your ways my ways, Beloved. Behold, it was for your welfare that you had great bitterness; but in love I have delivered your life from the pit of destruction, for I have cast all your sins behind My back. Be confident of this very thing, that I have begun a good work in you and will perform it until the day of Jesus Christ! I will keep you in perfect peace if you stay your mind on Me, because you trust in Me.

Do not be ashamed, oh chosen one: for you know Whom you have believed in. Be strongly persuaded – I am able to keep that which you have committed unto Me against that day.

I have loved you with an everlasting love; therefore I have continued my faithfulness to you.Trust in Me forever, for  I AM the everlasting rock.

I AM faithful. I will establish you, and keep you from evil. I will be a father to you, and you shall be sons and daughters to me.

I AM the Alpha and the Omega–the beginning and the end, I am the one who is, who always was, and who is still to come ~ the Almighty One.

Col. 3:12, Jeremiah 29:11 NIV, Ps 139:4-5ESV, Ps 139:13 ESV, Ps 139:16NLT, Ps 32:8 ESV, 1 Corinthians 2:9 KJV, Proverbs 23:18 NIV, Eph 2:10 NLT, Isaiah 14:24 ESV, Isaiah 55:8ESV, Ps 138:8 ESV, Isaiah 38:17 ESV, Isaiah 26:3 ESV, Phil 1:6 KJV, 2 Tim 1:12 KJV, Ps 37:5 ESV, Pro 3:5-6 NLT, 1 Peter 5:6-7 ABPE, Isaiah 58:11 ESV, Jer 31:3ESV, Isaiah 26:4, 2 Thess. 3:3 KJV, Rev 1:8 NLT, 2 Cor 6:18

3 thoughts on “A Letter of Encouragment From God’s Word

Leave a Reply

